Check Out The Track Listing For Method Man’s Upcoming Album! 

By  | 

The Meth Lab is dropping August 21, 2015 and we have the track listing! The 19 tracks include features from Raekwon, Redman, Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Masta Killa & more! 

Check it out below … 

1. Intro

2. The Meth Lab (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife)

3. Straight Gutta (feat. Redman, Hanz On, Streetlife)

4. Bang Zoom (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite)

5. 50 Shots (feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Cory Gunz)

6. The Pledge (Hanz On, Streetlife)

7. 2 Minutes of Your Time

8. Worldwide (feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Chedda Bang)

9. Soundcheck (feat. Hanz On, Carlton Fisk)

10. Water (feat. Chedda Bang)

11. Lifestyles (Cardi, Eazy Get Rite, Freaky Marciano)

12. The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck)

13. Intelligent Meth (feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife, iNTeLL)

14. Symphony (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk, Killa Sin)

15. What You Getting Into (feat. Streetlife, Donny Cacsh)

16. Another Winter (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Carlton Fisk)

17. Rain All Day (feat. Hanz On, Dro Pesci)

18. So Staten (feat. Hanz On, Hue Hef)

19. Outro


Stay Connected to the Hottest Up and Coming Hip-Hop Blog in the Country!