Check Out The Tracklist For Chris Brown’s Upcoming Royalty Album 

By  | 

Chris Brown stays working! It’s kind of hard to believe that even after dropping his recent 34 track mixtape, Before The Party, that we now have a full album on the way as well! Like I said, Breezy stays working..

The upcoming album from Chris Brown is titled Royalty and is set to drop on December 18. The album only has ONE feature from Atlanta rapper Solo Lucci but does have 4 bonus tracks with a feature from Future. Check out the full tracklist below and stay tuned for the pre-order of Royalty!

1. Back To Sleep

2. Fine By Me

3. Wrist (Feat. Solo Lucci)

4. Make Love

5. Liquor

6. Zero

7. Anyway

8. Picture Me Rollin’

9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)

10. Discover

11. Little Bit

12. Proof

13.No Filter

14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks
15. Day One

16. Blow It In The Wind

17. KAEU Did It (Feat. Future)

Stay Connected to the Hottest Up and Coming Hip-Hop Blog in the Country!