CyHi The Prynce Gets Ready To Drop His Debut Album | See Tracklisting Here!

By  | 

If you don’t know who CyHi The Prynce is yet, get familiar. He is incredibly talented! An emcee with clout, lyrics and flow- and he’s signed to Kanye’s G.O.O.D. Music and has been with that camp for awhile now.

CyHi is ready to level up and give us his debut album No Dope On Sundays. The album is full of of really major feature including Kanye West, Travis Scott, Pusha T, Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz and more!

CyHi was recently on Sway In The Morning to spit bars on bars to remind y’all what he’s working with! You can check that out below:

Check out the official tracklisting below:

1. “Amen (Intro)”
2. “No Dope on Sundays” feat. Pusha T
3. “Get Yo Money”
4. “Movin’ Around” feat. ScHoolboy Q
5. “Trick Me” feat. 2 Chainz
6. “Murda” feat. Estelle
7. “Don’t Know Why” feat. Jagged Edge
8. “God Bless Your Heart”
9. “Dat Side” feat. Kanye West
10. “Looking for Love”
11. “Nu Africa (Extended Version)” feat. Ernestine Johnson
12. “Free”
13. “80’s Baby” feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
14. “Closer”
15. “I’m Fine” feat. Travis Scott

Stay Connected to the Hottest Up and Coming Hip-Hop Blog in the Country!