[PRESS PLAY] Stream Jeezy’s Pressure Album HERE!

By  | 

The Snowman is back! After announcing a new tour this week, Jeezy has officially released hid new album, Pressure.

The 12 track album has features from some heavy-hitters in the game including Puff Daddy, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, 2 Chainz and more. This is Jeezy’s 8th studio album! Safe to say he’s a heavy-hitter himself.

Press play!

Stay Connected to the Hottest Up and Coming Hip-Hop Blog in the Country!